Committee Members 2022/23

Chair                                      – Lee Cammann

Secretary                              – Alan Walmsley

Treasurer                             – Peter Coville

Social Secretary                 – Gill Farman

Committee Members       – Dan Weeks, Matt Rush,
                                                     Neal Oldmeadow

If club members have any queries, comments or suggestions about Milton Keynes Mountaineering Club that they wish to bring to the committees attention please send them to